Contact Us

Please contact us with any questions or comments.

You can reach us by e-mail and the U.S. Postal Service.

3735 Franklin Rd. SW

Suite 228

Roanoke, VA 24014-2260


We also have Follow MystiCon on Twitter and Find MystiCon on Facebook accounts.

For department specific questions, please use the Contact link below for the appropriate department.

If you need formal information about the 2013 Convention, please use our Press Kit.

MystiCon Board of Directors:

Title Person Contact via E-Mail
MystiCon Chairperson Carla Brindle Send E-Mail
MystiCon President Carl Kesner Send E-Mail
MystiCon CFO Sean Higgins Send E-Mail
Director Gerald Martin Send E-Mail
Director Brenda McGuire Send E-Mail
Director, Alternate Bob Flack Send E-Mail


Department Director Contact via E-Mail
Advertising Mera Babineaux Send E-Mail
Art Show Wendy Shelor Send E-Mail
Con Ops Mike Foley, Bill Truesdale Send E-Mail
Con Suite Melissa Witt Send E-Mail
Costuming Director Anita Bruckert Send E-Mail
Dealers & Dealer Room Liz Gladwin Send E-Mail
Fan Groups Carla Brindle Send E-Mail
Gaming Tim Howe Send E-Mail
Guest Relations Leslie Higgins Send E-Mail
Hotel Liaison Carla Brindle Send E-Mail
Independent Film Festival Shawn Walton Send E-Mail
Membership Liaison George Minter Send E-Mail
Music Director Ed Locke Send E-Mail
Programming Director Brenda McGuire Send E-Mail
Promotions Director Carl Kesner Send E-Mail
Public Relations Carla Brindle Send E-Mail
Registered Agent Brenda McGuire Send E-Mail
Registration Barbara deBary-Kesner Send E-Mail
Scholarship Director Phyllis Van Eps Send E-Mail
Secretary Gerald Martin Send E-Mail
Treasurer George Minter Send E-Mail
Video Game Room Keith Stanley Send E-Mail
Web Designer Carla Brindle Send E-Mail